Westchester County, NY Chapter Officers

Home
Information
Events
Directions
Quartets
Members

Tom Pease
President
president@chordsmen.org
Scott Colman
Vice President, Music
music@chordsmen.org
Tom Alvary
Vice President, Marketing
marketing@chordsmen.org
Alan Ferris
Vice President, Membership
membership@chordsmen.org
Milt Steinberg
Vice President, Operations
operations@chordsmen.org
John Fotia
VP, Shows
shows@chordsmen.org
Bob Scholl
Secretary
secretary@chordsmen.org
Ernie Strauss
Treasurer
treasurer@chordsmen.org
John Knight
Immediate Past President
johnfknight@gmail.com
Board Members
Bill Kruse
District Delegate
Howard Sponseller
Show Chairman
Joe Dempsey
Librarian
John Goldstein
Fund Raising


PAST PRESIDENTS

John Knight, 2009

Bill Kruse, 2006-2008

Howard Pobiner, 2004-2005

Alan Ferris, 2001-2003

Tom LaMotte, 1967, 2000

Tom Pease, 1998, 1999

Joe Dechiario, 1997

John Finkbiner, 1966, 1996

Angie Sticca, 1993-1995

John Gouveia, 1992

Jerry Schnutt, 1991

John Fotia, 1990

Tony Romeo, 1989

Steve Delehanty, 1988

Karl Heidbrink, 1987

Phil Richards, 1986

Bill Kruse, 1985

Frank Hendricks, 1984

Al Garfield, 1983

Walter Peek, 1982

Roger Payne, 1981

Mike Calhoun, 1974, 1975, 1980

Jerry Clarke, 1971, 1979

Bill Rowell, 1964, 1978

Doug Chapman, 1977

Bob Stevenson, 1976

Dick Perry, 1973

Joe Jordan, 1972

Dave Schuman, 1970

Fred Steinkamp, 1969

Dick Rothermel, 1968

Graham Hubbell, 1965

Bob Hettema, 1963

Dave Samuels, 1962

Ernie Matson, 1960, 1961

Bill Park, 1959

Dave Frankland, 1957, 1958

Bob Negaard, 1955, 1956

Jim Edmonds, 1953, 1954

Return to home page.